Charmed Photo Editing Contest Entry

I love the website Fanpop.com. (My Fanpop profile link in on the sidebar.) There are several graphics contests that go on for some of my favorite shows (Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Charmed, Angel, Supernatural). I thought I would start posting my entries on here. I may post my previous entries also.

The Charmed photo editing contest forum thread is here. Everyone must use the same screenshot &  you can edit it into your own creation. Then, users vote for which image they like the best. Here is my entry for the current round:

Wish me luck! I’ve yet to win one of these things!

Edit: I came in 3rd place. (:

One Response to Charmed Photo Editing Contest Entry

Leave a Reply

